2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Torrents » Lil Jon - Crunk Rock (Deluxe Edition) 2010-MFA
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32766
  2    admin 32711
  3    Whisky 10080
  4    Shark_ 8911
  5    creativelivenew 8706
  6    whathesupa 2799
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 0
  All Time: 515501

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 156676

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

Full Download Scripts
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Torrents : Lil Jon - Crunk Rock (Deluxe Edition) 2010-MFA

Torrent name:Lil Jon - Crunk Rock (Deluxe Edition) 2010-MFA




Total size:165.24 MB

Torrent added:2010-06-05 15:45:00

Info hash:14D96013D9FCE32269D94507D939DCA668A8E4AD


Title: Crunk Rock (Deluxe Edition)
Artist: Lil Jon
Year: 2010
Genre: Hip-Hop , Crunk
Country: USA

Duration: 1:11:53
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320


01. Crunk Rock (Intro) (Prod. by Lil Jon) 00:49
02. Throw it Up Part 2 (Feat. Pastor Troy & Waka Flocka Flame) (Prod. by Drumma Boy) 05:19
03. G Walk (Feat. Soulja Boy Tell' Em) (Prod. by Shawty Redd) 03:40
04. On De Grind (Feat. Stephen Marley & Damian "Jr.Gong" Marley) (Prod. by Stephen Marley) 04:23
05. What is Crunk Rock? (Interlude) (Prod. by Lil Jon) 00:38
06. Killas (Feat. Ice Cube, the Game, Elephant Man & Whole Wheat Bread) (Prod. by Lil Jon) 03:51
07. Get in Get Out (Prod. by Laidback Luke) 04:26
08. Outta Your Mind (Feat. LMFAO) (Prod. by Lil Jon) 04:16
09. Ride Da D (Feat. the Ying Yang Twins) (Prod. by Lil Jon) 03:55
10. Ms. Chocolate (Feat. R. Kelly & Mario) (Prod. by Drumma Boy) 03:25
11. Like A Stripper (Feat. Pleasure P & Shawty Putt) (Prod. by Rico Love) 03:38
12. Shots (Feat. LMFAO) (Prod. by LMFAO) 03:43
13. Work it Out (Feat. Pitbull) (Prod. by DJ Chuckie) 03:48
14. Hey (Feat. 3OH!3) (Prod. by Benny Blanco) 03:40
15. Fall Out (Feat. Travis Porter) (Prod. by Travis Porter) 03:58
16. Pop Dat Pu$$y (Feat. Blazed) (Bonus Track) (Prod. by DJ Montay) 04:19
17. Moist (Feat. Oobie) (Bonus Track) (Prod. by Lil Jon) 05:00
18. Every Freakin Night (Feat. Naadei) (Bonus Track) (Prod. by Steve Aoki) 03:36
19. What A Night (Feat. Claude Kelly) (Bonus Track) (Prod. by David Guetta) 03:51
20. Machuka (Feat. Mr. Catra & Mulher File) (Bonus Track) (Prod. by Lil Jon & Jim Jonsin) 03:15

Download utorrent client from http://www.utorrent.com/ before downloading from below magnet link


Lil Jon - Crunk Rock (Deluxe Edition) 2010-MFA Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)