VA - Armada Exclusive Tracks and Remixes 2012 Vol. 3

Published On: 22-08-2012, 04:49

Torrent name:VA - Armada Exclusive Tracks and Remixes 2012 Vol. 3




Total size:183.16 MB

Torrent added:2012-06-25 18:53:54

Info hash:C45776BF917137E841B6F2E52F94027DF843F5E1


VA - Armada Exclusive Tracks & Remixes 2012 Vol. 3 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Genre: Uplifting Trance Year: 2012 Label: Armada Music Holland Γ혀 [ARDI3028] (WEB) Audio codec: MP3 Type: tracks Bitrate: 320 kbps Duration: 01:19:48 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Tracklist: ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 01 Signum Γ혀 What Ya Got 4 Me (Lee Haslam Remix) 7:47 02 Roger Shah & Sian Kosheen Γ혀 Shine (Sean Tyas F The Piano Dub) 6:05 03 Susana Γ혀 Home (Hazem Beltagui Remix) 8:22 04 Karim Shaker Γ혀 A Leap Of Faith (Dj Tarkan Remix) 9:02 05 Binary Finary Γ혀 1998 (Rodrigo Deem Remix) 8:42 06 Aqua Diva Γ혀 What Is Love? (Aki Bergen Remix) 7:07 07 Rave CHannel Γ혀 Te Quiero 8:36 08 Hoyaa Γ혀 Skydivers 9:04 09 Ruby & Tony Γ혀 Electric Lover 6:55 10 Alpha Duo Γ혀 Requiem 8:05 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Enjoy !

Download utorrent client from before downloading from below magnet link

Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.