Twisted Sister - A Twisted Christmas: Live

Published On: 22-08-2012, 05:48

Torrent name:Twisted Sister - A Twisted Christmas: Live




Total size:152.33 MB

Torrent added:2012-06-25 20:28:44

Info hash:6C9E2DB2A2C0DB4590B29942BFFB12587FFC2F19


TWISTED SISTER - A TWISTED CHRISTMAS: LIVE 01. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas 02. Shoot 'Em Down 03. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus 04. The Fire Still Burns 05. You Can't Stop Rock & Roll 06. White Christmas 07. The Price 08. Oh Come All Ye Faithful 09. I'll Be Home For Christmas 10. Burn In Hell 11. Drum Solo 12. Silver Bells 13. I Wanna Rock 14. Heavy Metal Christmas (The 12 Days Of Christmas) 15. We're Not Gonna Take It ------------------------- Bit Rate: 320kbps Released: Sept, 2007 ------------------------- Learn how to upload, ye scurvy maggots. Your TPB account is for more than just begging for seeders.

Download utorrent client from before downloading from below magnet link

Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.