Lithium Dawn - Aion (2012) [[email protected]]

Published On: 22-08-2012, 06:02

Torrent name:Lithium Dawn - Aion (2012) [[email protected]]




Total size:152.1 MB

Torrent added:2012-04-19 23:11:04

Info hash:BC7146FB68EE6A71FDD9AFF93E1790EF40BEEF5C


Artist: Lithium Dawn Title Of Album: Aion Year Of Release: 2012 Country: Kensington, MD/Providence, RI, USA Genre: Progressive Metal Quality: MP3 320kbps 01. Cataclysm 03:30 02. Status 02:51 03. Perpetual Loss 08:18 04. Soar (Through ?he Ash And Fire) 05:30 05. Freefall 09:15 06. Oblivion 05:25 07. Destroyer 07:28 08. The Price, Part I 05:16 09. The Price, Part II 03:06 10. The Price, Part III 05:02 11. Rust 06:30 12. A Stellar Paroxysm 03:42 Ondrej Tvarozek - Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards, Programming Jens Marcelis - Bass Matt Benoit - Drums, Guitars, Keyboards

Download utorrent client from before downloading from below magnet link

Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.