Slant - Full Discography - 2012 @ 320kbps

Published On: 4-09-2012, 21:33

Torrent name:Slant - Full Discography - 2012 @ 320kbps




Total size:297.36 MB

Torrent added:2012-07-07 13:08:47

Info hash:D5770199E6F5B48185F1E01D2F7059A46F4CD0F3


Slant released the albums "A Thin Line" in 2005, "So It Begins" in 2009, and "Wasted" in 2012. Features the KROQ Locals Only hit "All I'm Good For" & "Lying And Bleeding" (Featured in the Lionsgate film 'Beatdown'). Support the band by going to their concerts and let them know how much you love their music on the FB page! facebook search: slantmusic Album: A Thin Line (2005) 1. Intro 2. Broken Wings 3. Slip Away 4. Ambition 5. Trust 6. Close To You 7. Surrender 8. Happy 9. Mickie Mouse Blanket 10. Insight 11. Stuck 12. 23 Seconds 13. Seldom Bled 14. Hollow Album: So It Begins (2009) 1. Release 2. Lying And Bleeding 3. All I'm Good For 4. Strike The Match 5. Price To Pay 6. Distaste 7. Better Without You 8. No Regrets 9. Through It All 10. Boiling Pot 11. Wither Away 12. Through My Own Steps 13. Heroes 14. Another Day 15. Beautiful Angel 16. One Step At A Time Album: Wasted (2012) 1. Shotgun 2. No More Tears (Ozzy Osbourne Cover) 3. Broken Wings (2012) 4. Wasted 5. All I'm Good For (Remix by Bradley Dujmovic) 6. Through My Own Steps (remix ver 5.0 by MostArt) 7. Shotgun (Radio Edit) Members: Fahim Zaman (gtr/vox) Munir Haque (gtr) Dan Liebich (bass) Jimmy Lee (drums/backup vox) LIKE THEM!!!

Download utorrent client from before downloading from below magnet link

Friends: Free Full Download | Torrent Magnet Download | Graphics Download | Watch Online Movies
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.