Little White Lies OST Projeto Chernobyl

Published On: 24-12-2012, 14:33

Torrent name:Little White Lies OST Projeto Chernobyl




Total size:151.09 MB

Torrent added:2012-07-09 10:00:28

Info hash:7FE1AE31E8F2A7512F62967F9B12435934E25135


01 Jet- Are you gonna be my girl 02 The Isley Brothers- This old heart of mine (is weak for you) 03 The Band- The weight 04 Damien Rice- Cold water 05 Gladys Knight and The Pips- If I were your woman 06 David Bowie- Moonage daydream 07 The McCoys- Hang on sloopy 08 Maxim Nucci- Talk to me (Live) 09 Guillaume Canet- To be true 10 Eels- That look you give that guy 11 Janis Joplin- Kozmic blues 12 Ben Harper- Amen omen 13 Sixto Rodriguez- Crucify your mind 14 Creedence Clearwater Revival- Fortunate son (bonus) 15 Antony and The Johnsons- Fistful of love (bonus) 16 Bonnie Tyler- Holding out for a hero (bonus) 17 front.jpg

Download utorrent client from before downloading from below magnet link

Friends: Free Full Download | Torrent Magnet Download | Graphics Download | Watch Online Movies
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.