Aedera Obscura - Aedera Obscura (2011) [[email protected]]

Published On: 13-04-2012, 17:46

Torrent name:Aedera Obscura - Aedera Obscura (2011) [[email protected]]




Total size:98.65 MB

Torrent added:2012-01-11 22:36:08

Info hash:E3BC798BCD0201667E21B2017AFB9074A760C72A


Genre: Symphonic Black Metal Origin: Italy (Milan) Format: 320 kbps TT: 00:43:04 01. My Murmurous Mind 01:51 02. Beyond The Sands Of Time 05:20 03. The Tree And The Robe 04:37 04. Hanging Your Heart 03:54 05. The Greenish Horse 03:02 06. A Sunless Sky 03:54 07. NYX 04:31 08. Black Eve's Drama 04:51 09. Arcania Coelestia Alessio Cremonesi - Vocals Marco Michelin - Guitars Nicola Giovannini - Guitars Luca Valdameri - Bass Eric Facchinetti - Keyboards, Backing Vocals Francesco Corsini - Drums

Download utorrent client from before downloading from below magnet link

Friends: Free Full Download | Torrent Magnet Download | Graphics Download | Watch Online Movies
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.