Happy the Man - Happy The Man (1977) [FLAC]

Published On: 28-04-2012, 12:45

Torrent name:Happy the Man - Happy The Man (1977) [FLAC]




Total size:320.73 MB

Torrent added:2011-12-26 10:57:17

Info hash:948DEB4309845872F89F6F4948D10A53B7F9ECBF


Format: FLAC Genre: electric prog rock Origin: Usa 1. Starborne (4:22) 2. Stumpy Meets the Firecracker in Stencil Forest (4:16) 3. Upon the Rainbow (Befrost) (4:42) 4. Mr. Mirror's Reflection on Dreams (8:54) 5. Carousel (4:06) 6. Knee Bitten Nymphs in Limbo (5:22) 7. On Time as a Helix of Precious Laughs (5:22) 8. Hidden Moods (3:41) 9. New York Dream Suite (8:32) - Stanley Whitaker / six and twelve string guitars, vocals - Kit Watkins / mini-moog, acoustic piano, Fender rhodes, A.R.P., Hammond organ, Hohner clavinet, flute, marimba - Frank Wyatt / sax, flute, piano, keyboards, vocals - Rick Kennell / bass - Mike Beck / drums

Download utorrent client from before downloading from below magnet link

Friends: Free Full Download | Torrent Magnet Download | Graphics Download | Watch Online Movies
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.