2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Torrents » Louder! 2012 - Ministry of Sound
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32766
  2    admin 32693
  3    Whisky 10080
  4    Shark_ 8911
  5    creativelivenew 8706
  6    whathesupa 2799
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 10
  All Time: 515561

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 156684

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

We Recomend

Search In Site

Torrents : Louder! 2012 - Ministry of Sound

Torrent name:Louder! 2012 - Ministry of Sound




Total size:513.28 MB

Torrent added:2012-05-05 06:39:50

Info hash:E449E69A95E84099E90EB4A93309C36EFCCD81A9


Ministry of Sound presents Louder! 2012. 28 full tracks and two mixes from the world’s biggest artists and producers. Featuring the Number One track… DJ Fresh ‘Hot Right Now’ and the lead track from the Number One album… Example ‘Playing in the Shadows’, along with a host of club smashes from Avicii, Tiesto, Utah Saints vs Drumsound & Bassline Smith, Laidback Luke and more!

Mix one is a collection of Electronic House stompers from super-producers Fedde Le Grand, Afrojack, R3hab, Sander Van Doorn and more. Featuring Nicky Romero’s anthem ‘Toulouse’ and Main Room vibes from Dada Life ‘Let's Get Bleeped Tonight’ (Tiesto Remix) this mix is guarantees to get you dancing! 

01 Hot Right Now (feat. Rita Ora)
02 What Can You Do for Me (Radio Edit)
03 Playing In the Shadows
04 Who_s Wearing the Cap
05 Rapture
06 Fade Into Darkness (Original Edit)
07 Keep It Coming (feat. Nadia Ali)
08 Let's Get Bleeped (Tiësto Remix)
09 Toulouse
10 The Way We See the World
11 So Much Love (Original Mix)
12 Wake You Up
13 Unite Us (Xilent Edit)
14 Calling
15 Circles (feat. Lily Mckenzie)
16 Mozart
17 Digital Lies (feat. Aldair Silva)
18 Check It Out (Bassjackers Remix)
19 River Flows In You (Alesso Remix)
20 When I Dip
21 Close (Radio Edit)
22 You Take Me Higher (Cyantific Remix)
23 Light Up (The World)
24 Scream
25 E Samba (Club Mix)
26 Unbelievable (feat. Dmitry KO)
27 Mach 5 (Original Mix)
28 Flashback (Grégori Klosman Remix)
29 Louder! 2012 (Continuous Mix 1)
30 Louder! 2012 (Continuous Mix 2)

All songs are a high quality rip from iTunes in .m4a format. If for some reason the download fails please write in the comments as this is my first attempt at making a torrent, I felt it was only right to give back to others rather than someone who just closes down their torrent client once the download finishes so please try to seed to the ratio of 1:1.

Download utorrent client from http://www.utorrent.com/ before downloading from below magnet link


Louder! 2012 - Ministry of Sound Fast Download


Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)