VA-Sucker Punch OST 2011-MFA

Published On: 14-05-2012, 12:47

Torrent name:VA-Sucker Punch OST 2011-MFA




Total size:112.74 MB

Torrent added:2011-04-11 08:53:21

Info hash:F623A6C8C0C8A907BC3C5E8C93BAF9FA2FCE8F20


Title: OST - Sucker Punch Genre: Soundtrack Year: 2011 Country: United States Format: MP3 Bitrate: 320 kbps Rip: Tracks Time: 00:49:14 Tracklist: 01. Emily Browning - Sweet Dreams (are made of this) (05:19) 02. Bjrk feat. Skunk Anansie - Army Of Me (Sucker Punch Remix) (06:51) 03. Emiliana Torrini - White Rabbit (05:09) 04. Queen with Armageddon aka Geddy - I Want It All / We Will Rock You (05:09) 05. Skunk Anansie - Search And Destroy (04:25) 06. Alison Mosshart and Carla Azar - Tomorrow Never Knows (07:35) 07. Yoav feat. Emily Browning - Where Is My Mind (06:12) 08. Emily Browning - Asleep (04:23) 09. Carla Gugino and Oscar Isaac - Love Is The Drug (04:13)

Download utorrent client from before downloading from below magnet link

Friends: Free Full Download | Torrent Magnet Download | Graphics Download | Watch Online Movies
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.