2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » Jay Graydon All Stars - Airplay For The Planet - Live In Japan 1994.1.19 (2008)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    admin 32767
  2    supper88 32767
  3    Whisky 10081
  4    Shark_ 8911
  5    creativelivenew 8706
  6    whathesupa 2799
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 47
  Today: 1004
  This Month: 26872
  All Time: 882441

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 157709

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

Full Download Scripts
Apk Download

Search In Site

Music : Jay Graydon All Stars - Airplay For The Planet - Live In Japan 1994.1.19 (2008)

Jay Graydon All Stars - Airplay For The Planet - Live In Japan 1994.1.19 (2008)

Jay Graydon All Stars - Airplay For The Planet - Live In Japan 1994.1.19 (2008)
EAC rip | 2CD | FLAC - Log - Cue | Artwork | Release: 2008 | 749 MB
Genre: Rock, Soft Rock, Hard Rock, Guitar | Label: Isol Discus Organization, Ward Records

Japanese only Live CDs release from the Jay Graydon All Stars featuring Bill Champlin, Steve Porcaro, Joseph Williams, and more! CD features the high-fidelity SHM-CD format (compatible with standard CD players). Two-time Grammy winner/arranger/producer/songwriter/guitarist Jay Graydon's credits include hits by Chicago, Earth, Wind & Fire ("After the Love Is Gone," co-written with David Foster and Bill Champlin), Steely Dan, Dionne Warwick, Air Supply, Chaka Khan, Al Jarreau ("Mornin'"), Breakin' Away, Heart's Horizon, High Crime, Jarreau, This Time, the Manhattan Transfer ("Twilight Zone"), George Benson ("Turn Your Love Around"), Cher, Christopher Cross, DeBarge ("Who's Holding Donna Now"), Barry Manilow (Even Now), and El Debarge, among many others. He also was involved with the soundtracks to Ghostbusters, Miami Vice, and St. Elmo's Fire.
Jay Graydon All Stars: Sherwood Ball (Guitars & Vocals), Bill Cantos (Keyboards & Vocals), Janea Chadwick (Background vocals), Bill Champlin (Guitars, Keyboards & Vocals), Tamara Champlin (Background vocals), Jay Graydon (Guitars & Vocals), Pat Mastelotto (Drums), Steve Porcaro (Keyboards), Kenji Sano (Bass & Vocals), John Van Tongeren (Keyboards), Amy Williams (Background vocals) & Joseph Williams (Keyboards & Vocals).

Track List:

Disc 1
01 - Criminal (Glenn Ballard, Jay Graydon & Clif Magness)
02 - Satisfaction (Bill Champlin & Richard Page)
03 - She Just Can't Make Up Her Mind (Bill Champlin, Janey Clewer & Jay Graydon)
04 - Holdin' On To Love (Sherwood Ball, Jay Graydon & Jay Oliver)
05 - Walk The Wire (Jay Graydon & Joseph Williams)
06 - After The Love Has Gone (Bill Champlin, David Foster & Jay Graydon)
07 - First And Last (Bill Champlin & Greg Mathieson)
08 - Insincere (Glenn Ballard, Jay Graydon & Clif Magness)
09 - In The Heat Of The Night (Quincy Jones, Marilyn Bergman & Alan Bergman)
10 - Baby, Bye Bye (Sherwood Ball)
11 - Steve Porcaro, Bill Cantos, John Van Tongeren Keyboard Solo
12 - When You Look In My Eyes (Jay Graydon, Joseph Williams & Brett Raymond)
13 - Roxann (Bill Cantos, Jay Graydon & Valerie Hobel)
Disc 2
01 - Nothin' You Can Do About It (Jay Graydon, David Foster & Steve Kipner)
02 - Jay's Band Introduction
03 - Turn Your Love Around (Bill Champlin, Jay Graydon & Steve Lukather)
04 - Pat Mastelotto Drum Solo And Kenji Sano Bass Solo
05 - Show Me The Magic (Sherwood Ball)
06 - Pamela (David Paich & Joseph Williams)
07 - Stranded (Jay Graydon, David Foster & Tom Kelly)

Download links:





Jay Graydon All Stars - Airplay For The Planet - Live In Japan 1994.1.19 (2008) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)