2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » Code Of Silence - Dark Skies Over Babylon (2013)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32767
  2    admin 32713
  3    Whisky 10093
  4    creativelivenew 8706
  5    Shark_ 7982
  6    whathesupa 2802
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 62
  Today: 847
  This Month: 13455
  All Time: 533596

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 159319

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

free mp3

Search In Site

Music : Code Of Silence - Dark Skies Over Babylon (2013)

Code Of Silence | Dark Skies Over Babylon
Release:2013 | Mp3 | 320 kbps | 175 Mb
Genre: Hard Rock, Melodic Heavy, Power Metal

01. Omerta (Intro)
02. Bitter Sweet Paradise
03. Sky Is Falling Down
04. Tame The Tempest
05. Dark Skies Over Babylon
06. Seventh Seal
07. Witches Of November
08. Black Abyss
09. Knights Of The Crimson Cross
10. Midnight Caphedral (Veritas)
11. Here To Heaven
12. Witches Of November (Original Demo - bonus track)
13. Here To Heaven (Original Demo - bonus track)

Gus Monsanto (Vocals)
Ben Randall (Guitar)
James Murray (Bass)
Scott McLean (Keys)
John Clelland (Drums)

British melodic metallers CODE OF SILENCE - who are fronted by Brazilian vocalist Gus Monsanto (REVOLUTION RENAISSANCE, ADAGIO, SYMBOLICA, LORD OF MUSHROOMS) - recently signed with Mausoleum Records and Rubicon Music. Produced by Paul Logue (EDEN'S CURSE) and mixed and mastered by Italian producer Alessandro Del Vecchio (EDEN'S CURSE, HARDLINE, LIONVILLE) the band's full-length debut, "Dark Skies Over Babylon", is described in a press release as "a grandiose thematic album based upon the tales of the legendary Knights Templar during the period of the Crusades." The CD was released on January 23 in Japan, and is due on February 25 in Europe and April 9 in North America.
A track-by-track "Dark Skies Over Babylon" album breakdown video by CODE OF SILENCE leader and bassist James Murray can be seen below.
Alongside the experienced Monsanto, CODE OF SILENCE features young virtuoso guitarist Ben Randall (POWER QUEST) who turned heads when he won "The Most Promising Young Guitarist" award at the 2008 inaugural Guitar Idol competition in London at just 17 years old. With a field of over 750 international entrants, Randall wowed judges who praised "his level of technical virtuosity at such a young age, coupled with a level of phrasing beyond his years," a hallmark of his playing throughout the CODE OF SILENCE debut. The rest of CODE OF SILENCE consists of keyboardist Scott McLean (FALLOCH, CONCEPT OF TIME), drummer John Clelland (THE CROWS, THE JACK, KARMA, THE TROUBLESHOOTERS), and bassist and band leader James Murray.

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed




Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Code Of Silence - Dark Skies Over Babylon (2013) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)