2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » Bad Company - The Original Bad Co. Anthology (MP3)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    admin 32767
  2    supper88 32767
  3    Whisky 10081
  4    Shark_ 8911
  5    creativelivenew 8706
  6    whathesupa 2799
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 40
  All Time: 739445

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 157365

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

Full Download Scripts
Apk Download

Search In Site

Music : Bad Company - The Original Bad Co. Anthology (MP3)

Bad Company - The Original Bad Co. Anthology (MP3)
Release: 1999 | Track: 33 (2CD) | Format: MP3 CBR 320 Kbps | Size: 345 MB
Genre: Hard Rock, Blues-Rock | Label: Elektra
Somehow or other, Bad Company got lumped in with other '70s rock dinosaurs. In a way they were -- not because their music was excessive or dated, but because when Bad Company walked the earth, the ground shook. Featuring the voice of Paul Rodgers, one of rock's greatest singers, the thoroughly excellent Original Bad Company Anthology re-establishes Bad Company as a force in the music world. The 33-song, two-CD set contains all the classic songs that made the band a top-selling recording and concert attraction, as well as four brand new songs and six B-sides and outtakes. The new songs are (surprise!) awesome. All four tracks (two by Mick Ralphs, two by Paul Rodgers) sound like they could be on the band's classic early albums. The first single, "Hey Hey," is a blustery rocker; "Tracking Down a Runaway," a totally exhilarating number, sounds like a future hit. The rarities include "Easy on My Soul," a remade Free song from the Straight Shooter sessions -- complete with Paul Rodgers' signature piano -- that blows the Free version out of the water, and might just be the best track Bad Company has ever done. Other highlights include "Superstar Woman," a soulful outtake from the first LP sessions, and "Smokin' 45" from the Burnin' Sky sessions. "Little Miss Fortune," with its cool lyrics and groove, is a former B-side finally seeing the light of day in the CD age. The set draws from all of their albums, emphasizing the first two, but the band even found two good tracks from the utterly pathetic Rough Diamonds; if those songs are good you can be sure the rest kick some serious butt as well.


01. Can't Get Enough
02. Rock Steady
03. Ready For Love
04. Bad Company
05. Movin' On
06. Seagull
07. Superstar Woman
08. Little Miss Fortune
09. Good Lovin' Gone Bad
10. Feel Like Makin' Love
11. Shooting Star
12. Deal With The Preacher
13. Wild Fire Woman
14. Easy On My Soul
15. Whiskey Bottle

01. Honey Child
02. Run With The Pack
03. Silver, Blue And Gold
04. Do Right By Your Woman
05. Burnin' Sky
06. Heartbeat
07. Too Bad
08. Smokin' 45
09. Rock And Roll Fantasy
10. Evil Wind
11. Oh Atlanta
12. Rhythm Machine
13. Untie The Knot
14. Downhill Ryder
15. Tracking Down A Runaway
16. Ain't It Good
17. Hammer Of Love
18. Hey, Hey

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Bad Company - The Original Bad Co. Anthology (MP3) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)