Diplo - F10RIDA (Bonus Track Version) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2014)

Published On: 4-01-2015, 10:19

Release Name:Diplo - F10RIDA (Bonus Track Version) Tunes Plus AAC M4A (2014)
Size: 207.56 MB
Genre: Electronic, Music
Label:℗ 2014 Big Dada
Quality:iTunes Untouched,Tunes Plus AAC M4A
1. Florida
2. Big Lost
3. Sarah
4. Into the Sun (feat. Martina Topley-Bird)
5. Way More
6. Money Power Respect (feat. P.E.A.C.E)
7. Diplo Rhythm (feat. Vybz Cartel, Pantera Os Danadinhos & Sandra Melody)
8. Works
9. Indian Thick Jawns (feat. P.E.A.C.E)
10. Summer's Gonna Hurt You
11. It's All Part of a Bigger Plan
12. Epistemology Suite 1: Don't Fall
13. Epistemology Suite 2: Like Cats
14. Epistemology Suite 3: You're Enron
15. As I Lay Dying
16. Flute Jawn
17. Making It Hard
18. Now's the Time (F10rida Rework)
19. Newsflash (Metronomy Remix)
20. Summer's Gonna Hurt You (Derek Allen Version)
21. Big Lost (Eprom Remix)
22. F10RIDA Album Commentary (Bonus Track)
Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.