2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » Smokey Robinson - Free Soul The Classic Of Smokey Robinson (2014)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32766
  2    admin 32636
  3    Whisky 10080
  4    Shark_ 8911
  5    creativelivenew 8706
  6    whathesupa 2799
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 30
  All Time: 515723

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 156682

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

We Recomend

Search In Site

Music : Smokey Robinson - Free Soul The Classic Of Smokey Robinson (2014)

Artist: Smokey Robinson
Title Of Album: Free Soul The Classic Of Smokey Robinson
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Universal Japan
Genre: R&B/Soul
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 81:55 min
Total Size: 187 / 532 MB
WebSite: preview


01 Quiet Storm
02 Get Out Of Town
03 I Love The Nearness Of You
04 The Family Song
05 More Love
06 The Tracks Of My Tears
07 Ooo Baby Baby
08 Cruisin'
09 Medley: Never My Love ~ Never Can Say Goodbye
10 Choosey Beggar
11 Baby That's Backatcha
12 If You Can Want
13 I Second That Emotion
14 Yester Love
15 Special Occasion
16 The Tears Of A Clown
17 Mickey's Monkey (Alternate Mix)
18 Going To A Go-Go
19 Shop Around
20 Daylight & Darkness
21 My Girl Has Gone
22 Just Passing Through
23 Being With You

A really fresh look at the music of Smokey Robinson - a package that mixes obscure tracks with hits, with a range that spans over two decades - all with the great Free Soul approach to a groove! The series normally focuses on sounds of the 70s - but here, they do a great job of showcasing solo Smokey moments from those years, mixed with really groundbreaking tracks with The Miracles - almost presenting them all together as if Smokey and the group were a key precursor to 70s soul. The set features a whopping 23 tracks - over 80 minutes of music.

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)