Umo Jazz Orchestra - A Good Time Was Had By All: 1976 - 1979 (2011) Mp3

Published On: 23-02-2015, 00:36

Artist: Umo Jazz Orchestra
Title Of Album: A Good Time Was Had By All: 1976 - 1979
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Warner Music
Genre: Hard Bop, Jazz-Funk, Big Band
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 02:18:38
Total Size: 353 Mb


CD 1:
01. Talking With Mr. Jones
02. Sari
03. Eclipse
04. A Good Time Was Had By All
05. Groove Merchant
06. It Only Happens Every Time
07. Tip Toe
08. The Great One

CD 2:
01. Kids are Pretty People
02. Summary
03. Little Pixie
04. Only For Now
05. Oregon Grinder
06. Yksi ruusu on kasvanut laaksossa
07. Big Bad Blues
08. Umophilos
09. Memories
10. Shell Game
11. Come On Over My Love
12. Smorrebrod
13. Refunk
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.