Various Artists - The Voice - May 18 - Live Performances (2015) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Published On: 21-05-2015, 22:13

Release Name:Various Artists - The Voice - May 18 - Live Performances (2015) Tunes Plus AAC M4A
Size: 78.49 MB
Genres:Pop, Music
Lable:℗ 2015 Republic Records, a division of UMG Recordings, Inc.
1. Koryn Hawthorne - Bright Fire (The Voice Performance)
2. Meghan Linsey - Change My Mind (The Voice Performance)
3. Joshua Davis & Adam Levine - Diamonds on the Soles of Her Shoes (The Voice Performance)
4. Meghan Linsey & Blake Shelton - Freeway of Love (The Voice Performance)
5. Joshua Davis - Hallelujah (The Voice Performance)
6. Koryn Hawthorne - It's a Man's Man's Man's World (The Voice Performance)
7. Sawyer Fredericks - Old Man (The Voice Performance)
8. Sawyer Fredericks - Please (The Voice Performance)
9. Sawyer Fredericks & Pharrell Williams - Summer Breeze (The Voice Performance)
10. Joshua Davis - The Workingman's Hymn (The Voice Performance)
11. Koryn Hawthorne & Pharrell Williams - We Can Work It Out (The Voice Performance)
12. Meghan Linsey - When a Man Loves a Woman (The Voice Performance)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.