Jinja Safari - Jinja Safari [DeluxeEdition] (2013) Lossless+MP3

Published On: 21-07-2015, 20:20
Artist: Jinja Safari
Title Of Album: Jinja Safari
Year Of Release: 2013
Label (Catalog#): Universal Music [JS007]
Country: Australia
Genre: Indie Pop, Rock
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)
Bitrate: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Time: 63:06 min
Full Size: 151 mb / 422 mb

Jinja Safari are set to release their self-titled debut album on May 17th, with three editions available for purchase (standard, deluxe and vinyl). With a sound like no other, Jinja Safari are one of the most unique Australian bands around today, described as a mix of African, Indian and indie inspired music.

The band travelled all over the world to gain inspiration for the album, each place having an influence on the album's sounds and the inspiring the musicians' creativity.

Rich with energy and packed full of colour, Jinja Safari is an exciting, dynamic album that perfectly captures the band's on stage energy and tells stories from across the globe.


01. Apple (4:23)
02. Dozer (3:32)
03. Toothless Grin (3:43)
04. Oh Benzo! (4:16)
05. Harrison (5:13)
06. Just One Thing (4:36)
07. Nombassa On The Line (3:14)
08. West Coast Rock (3:11)
09. Plagiarist (3:29)
10. Source Of The Nile (4:33)
11. Walls (3:53)
12. Bay Of Fires (5:37)

13. Miracle To Burn (4:25)
14. Night Crawl (3:36)
15. Aurora (5:23)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Friends: Free Full Download | Torrent Magnet Download | Graphics Download | Watch Online Movies
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.