Marc-Andre Hamelin - Roslavets: Piano Music (1997)

Published On: 4-08-2015, 15:00
Artist: Marc-Andre Hamelin
Title Of Album: Roslavets: Piano Music
Year Of Release: 1997
Label: Hyperion
Genre: Classical, Piano
Quality: Mp3 / FLAC (log,tracks+cue)
Bitrate: 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Time: 01:14:21
Total Size: 183 / 201 Mb


01. Three Compositions: Adagio (Nobilissimo)
02. Three Compositions: Agitato con passione
03. Three Compositions: Allegretto grazioso
04. Three Etudes: Affetamente
05. Three Etudes: ('Pianissimo') Con dolce maniera
06. Three Etudes: Burlando
07. Piano Sonata No. 1
08. Prelude: Largo
09. Two Compositions: Quasi Prelude: Tres modere
10. Two Compositions: Quasi Poeme: Lent
11. Piano Sonata No. 2
12. Two Poems: Allegretto - Fervido
13. Two Poems: Moderato - Sempre poco rubato
14. Five Preludes: Andante affetuoso
15. Five Preludes: Allegretto con moto
16. Five Preludes: Lento
17. Five Preludes: Lento
18. Five Preludes: Lento - Rubato
19. Piano Sonata No. 5

Nikolay Andreyevich Roslavets - Composer
Marc-Andre Hamelin - Piano
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Friends: Free Full Download | Torrent Magnet Download | Graphics Download | Watch Online Movies
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.