2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » The Fratellis - Eyes Wide, Tongue Tied (Deluxe Edition) (2015)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32766
  2    admin 32747
  3    Whisky 10080
  4    Shark_ 8911
  5    creativelivenew 8706
  6    whathesupa 2799
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 16
  All Time: 515460

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 156710

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

Full Download Scripts
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : The Fratellis - Eyes Wide, Tongue Tied (Deluxe Edition) (2015)

The Fratellis - Eyes Wide, Tongue Tied (Deluxe Edition)
Indie Rock | MP3 CBR 320 kbps | 70:07 min | 173 MB + 5% Recovery
Label: Cooking Vinyl | Tracks: 19 | Rls.date: 2015

Eyes Wide, Tongue Tied , the 4th album by Glaswegian rock trio ''The Fratellis''. Recorded in LA with Tony Hoffer, who also produced their first album smash Costello Music , this album is the sound of freedom and the sound of a band at the peak of their powers. That unique, bright clarity of California sunshine seems to permeate the record and the band channelled it to create an album that represents what they do best. At the heart of Eyes Wide, Tongue Tied there s a fun, energetic soul reminiscent of their 2006 debut. It s wonderfully vibrant, playful and the stories and characters it projects embody the spirit of LA.
With recognisable nods to 70s Cali-rock, rockabilly and glorious hints of Americana and country layered high, it s a glorious homecoming with roots in both Scotland and LA. Littered with standout tracks; The foot stamping Baby Don t You Lie To Me! , The spiralling riffs of Getting Surreal and Thief all big choruses and live crowd pleasers. Dogtown parades along with its strident brass section and funk-driven bass line it s early seventies Stevie Wonder covering The Beatles Come Together . While the delicate, drifting layers of Moonshine bring us to a reflective, poised ending.

1. Me and the Devil (5:37)
2. Impostors (Little By Little) (3:38)
3. Baby Don't You Lie To Me! (3:47)
4. Desperate Guy (3:38)
5. Thief (3:27)
6. Dogtown (3:43)
7. Rosanna (3:31)
8. Slow (4:41)
9. Getting Surreal (3:52)
10. Too Much Wine (4:02)
11. Moonshine (3:41)
12. Down the Road and Back... Again... (3:16)
13. Medusa In Chains (3:13)
14. Imposters (Little By Little) [Acoustic] (3:50)
15. Desperate Guy (Acoustic) (3:40)
16. Rosanna (Acoustic) (4:09)
17. Slow (Acoustic) (4:48)
18. Moonshine (Acoustic) (3:34)
19. Boy Scout To the End (Bonus Track) (3:56)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

The Fratellis - Eyes Wide, Tongue Tied (Deluxe Edition) (2015) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)