Rod Stewart & The Faces - Real Good Time (1989)

Published On: 22-09-2015, 04:43

Rod Stewart & The Faces - Real Good Time (1989)
MP3 CBR 320kbps | RAR | 106 mb
Genre: rock'n'roll, blues rock, classic rock

Real Good Time is a 1989 bootleg CD by Rod Stewart & The Faces. It was recorded in Detroit, Michigan at Cobo Hall on 27 November, 1974. It is a soundboard recording. This was released by The Swingin' Pig.
1. (I Know) I'm Losing You
2. Bring It On Home To Me
3. Sweet Little Rock'n'Roller
4. Fly In The Ointment
5. Every Picture Tells A Story
6. Stay With Me
7. Motherless Child
8. Gasoline Alley
9. Maggie Mae
10. Twistin' The Night Away

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.