Sunny South Blues Band - Sunny South Blues Band (2015)

Published On: 14-10-2015, 12:59

Artist: Sunny South Blues Band
Title Of Album: Sunny South Blues Band
Year Of Release: 2015
Label: Sunny South Blues Band
Genre: Blues, Rockin Blues
Format: Mp3
Quality: 320 kbps
Total Time: 35:12 Min
Total Size: 101 Mb


1. D B L
2. Meet Me In The Morning
3. I Shoulda Known
4. Something 'bout A Woman
5. Guess I Can Cry
6. Unnatural Child
7. Run For Yer Life
8. Clermont Blues
9. Oh! Nicole!!

Cliff McIntire - Guitar, Vocals Matt Hulsey - Percussion Ross McIntire - Bass Guitar, Vocals Aaron "Beans" Metzdorf - Lead Guitar. A raucous blend of blues, soul and a little old fashioned rock n' roll. All of our amps go to 11....

The Sunny South Blues Bands 9 song LP is a Velcro-fuzzed, reverb-soaked rock n' roll exploratory expedition. With songs ranging from riff-rock perfection in album opener Death Bitch Lover, to the Muscle Shoals-inspired Something ?bout a Woman, to their soaring cover of the 1975 Bob Dylan deep cut Meet Me in the Morning, SSBB has crafted a debut that is both introspective in its subject matter and unyielding in its execution..

Sunny South Blues Band - Sunny South Blues Band (2015) - High Speed Download

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.