Kenny Vance & The Planotones - Looking For An Echo (1996)

Published On: 11-11-2015, 20:12

Artist: Kenny Vance & The PlanotonesTitle: Looking For An EchoYear Of Release: 1996Label: 32 Records [32001]Genre: Soft Rock, Soul, PopQuality: FLAC (tracks +.cue,log)Total Time: 40:06 minTotal Size: 225 mb


1. This I Swear
2. Hey Senorita
3. Gloria
4. I Want To (Do Everything For You)
5. I Only Have Eyes For You
6. Uh, Uh, Uh, Uh, Uh, Uh
7. Your Way
8. This Magic Moment
9. Walking Along/Church Bells Will Ring
10. I'm So Happy
11. Looking For An Echo
12. Looking For An Echo (Original)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.