T.K. Bollinger - Shy Ghosts (2016)

Published On: 19-01-2016, 23:17
Artist: T.K. BollingerTitle: Shy GhostsYear Of Release: 2016Label: T.K. BollingerGenre: Rock, Blues, Alt CountryQuality: Mp3/320Total Time: 71:46Total Size: 175 Mb


1. All Seems Lost
2. Milk of Human Kindness
3. No More
4. Nothing at All
5. Habits Defeat Me
6. The Limits of What We Can Love
7. Where Has It All Gone
8. 'Til Exhaustion or Collapse
9. All I Feel Is Cold
10. The Body Remains
11. If I'm Not Ashamed
12. Sad and Broken
13. Flesh and Bone

Songs of dark moods and sadness arranged in plaintive melodies. A bastard child of the blues, folk, soul, Gregorian chant, Gothic country and doom metal.

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.