2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » The Best Of Sly & The Family Stone (1992) Lossless
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32766
  2    admin 32630
  3    creativelivenew 8706
  4    whathesupa 2799
  5    candymypost 840
  6    hvnteam 629
  7    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 20
  All Time: 514775

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 155778

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

We Recomend

Search In Site

Music : The Best Of Sly & The Family Stone (1992) Lossless

Artist: Sly & The Family StoneTitle: The Best Of Sly & The Family StoneYear Of Release: 1992Label: Epic [471758 2]Genre: Funk, Psychedelic Soul, Pop, R&BQuality: FLAC (tracks+.cue,log,scans)Total Time: 01:10:51Total Size: 457 MB

Review by Steve Leggett, Allmusic.com:
Sly Stewart is one of pop and rock's great enigmas. A charismatic performer, full of a boundless, good energy, a wonderful songwriter and, at least when he was in his prime, a man with a sure vision, Sly still somehow managed to throw it all away by the mid-'70s. The classic work he did with Sly & the Family Stone, though, is worth its weight in gold. This 20-track set has all the essential hits, including "Stand," "Everyday People," "Everybody Is a Star," "Family Affair," "Dance to the Music," and "I Want to Take You Higher," among others, and for most casual listeners, it has everything they'll really need.


01. Dance To The Music (03:01)
02. I Want To Take You Higher (05:25)
03. Family Affair (03:05)
04. Thank You (Falettinme Be Mice Elf Again) (04:43)
05. I Get High On You (03:13)
06. Stand (03:06)
07. M'Lady (02:46)
08. Skin I'm In (02:53)
09. Everyday People (02:22)
10. Sing A Simple Song (03:57)
11. Hot Fun In The Summertime (02:38)
12. Don't Call Me Nigger, Whitey (05:58)
13. Brave & Strong (03:28)
14. Life (03:00)
15. Everybody Is A Star (03:01)
16. If You Want Me To Stay (03:00)
17. (You Caught Me) Smilin' (02:54)
18. Que Sera Sera (Whatever Will Be, Will Be) (05:22)
19. Runnin' Away (02:56)
20. Family Affair (Remix) (03:53)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)