VA - Stefano Noferini Presents Club Edition Winter Session 2016 (2016)

Published On: 11-03-2016, 04:35

Title:Stefano Noferini Presents Club Edition Winter Session 2016
Year Of Release:2016
Label:Deeperfect Records - DPE1178
Genre:Tech House, Techno
Quality:320 kbps
Total Time:04:07:12
Total Size:570 mb
WebSite:Album Preview
1. Stefano Noferini & Jesus Galan - La Teoria Del Plan [David Keno Remix] (6:12)
2. Stefano Noferini & Danniel Selfmade - El Capitano (6:22)
3. Natch & Dothen - Supaman (6:18)
4. Andre Butano & Pablo Inzunza - Mr. Poseidon (6:46)
5. Sante Sansone - Groovin (6:02)
6. Collective Machine & Captain Knuckles - Kalimbalj Feat. Figaraw (7:52)
7. Paul Darey - Coming Back (6:27)
8. Umberto Pagliaroli - Little Bit (7:02)
9. Jesus Galan - Guadalajara (7:24)
10. Raul Facio & Dustin Holtsberry - Maestro (7:30)
11. Antonio Grassia - Lost In My Walking (7:12)
12. Danniel Selfmade - And On And On (6:26)
13. Francesco Dinoia - Fresh This (7:16)
14. David Zor - I Get It (6:12)
15. Enzo Tucci - Waterproof (7:26)
16. Elio Riso & Lucio Spain - Breaking Minds (6:22)
17. Luis Martinez & Peppe Markese - Little Woman (6:52)
18. George Privatti & Daniel Spanjaard - Haarlem (6:47)
19. Roberto Surace - Vamos (6:54)
20. Crespo - Ailfrid (6:12)
21. Fhaken & Wayne Madiedo - Gospel (7:10)
22. Piem - Stronger (6:52)
23. Nacho Casco & Flymars - 2Ways (6:20)
24. Rick Pier O'Neil & Omar Labastida - Without You (6:22)
25. Stefano Noferini - Club Edition Winter Session 2016 [Continuous Mix] (1:24:54)

Remember when you were just children, trying to build something out of a pile of Lego bricks, and how there was always one annoying brick missing? So often we get the same feeling coming across big compilations: the attempt to remain faithful to a genre or to a label's flavour sets unnecessary borders to a world that should remain borderless. Then, when we go over all the pieces, we realize that something is missing, that one or two of them were left outside that fence. It is exactly here that Deeperfect demonstrates its power once again. Its current magnificent compilation, "Stefano Noferini presents Club Edition 2016", is a well selected 25 tracker release carefully hand picked by the experienced hands of the label chef Stefano Noferini in order to create the perfect musical tool box (or if you want, Lego collection) for any club night scenario, without being restricted to definitions of genre or even tempo range. This might sound uncomplicated, however it takes decades of experience at the top of the game to allow musical freedom and yet remain faithful to the label's unique sound signature. This is exactly the strength of Noferini's compilation: from warmup pieces to peak-time hammers, from accelerating machines to after-hour goodies, from deep to tech, from vocal to techno, all tracks carry the famous Deeperfect signature. Punchy kicks, dominant synths and motivating percussions. Now, what are you waiting for? The bricks are all there, even a demo continuous set is included as a manual. Now it's your turn. The world awaits your creation!

VA - Stefano Noferini Presents Club Edition Winter Session 2016 (2016) - High Speed Download

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.