Lou Tavano - For You (Bonus Track Version) (2016) Lossless

Published On: 11-03-2016, 18:08

Artist:Lou Tavano
Title:For You (Bonus Track Version) (2016)
Year Of Release:2016
Label:ACT Music
Genre:Vocal Jazz
Total Time:54:23
Total Size:315 MB
WebSite:Album Preview

01 - Quiet Enlightenment (04:49)
02 - Emotional Riot (04:51)
03 - The Letter (02:33)
04 - Rest Assured (04:06)
05 - L'artiste (03:49)
06 - For You (04:06)
07 - It's a Girl (03:08)
08 - The Call (04:30)
09 - Baboushka (00:23)
10 - Petite Pomme (03:57)
11 - All Together (04:11)
12 - Afro Blue (Bali Hues) (05:18)
13 - Through a Nightmare (05:34)
14 - Samba Em Preludio (Bonus Track) (03:15)

She is the new vocal-jazz sensation in a Parisian scene already jam-packed with impressive names. Now in her early 30s, Lou Tavano is bringing out her first album, a work that will attract the same attention as her trade-mark shock of fiery-red hair. Every song on 'For You' is its own little cosmos that reveals Tavano s extraordinary talent for creating a musical universe in which words carry just as much weight as the notes.

Lou Tavano - For You (Bonus Track Version) (2016) Lossless - High Speed Download

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.