Felix Slováček - The Velvet Sound Of Felix Slováček (1982) [Vinyl 24-192]

Published On: 21-03-2016, 15:25

Artist:Felix Slováček
Title:The Velvet Sound Of Felix Slováček
Year Of Release:1982
Genre:Pop, Easy Listening
Quality:FLAC [24bit/192khz]
Total Time:40:59
Total Size:1.53 GB
WebSite:Album Preview

A1. The Way We Were
A2. Stranger On The Shore
A3. Somewhere
A4. Petite Fleur
A5. Yesterday Once More
A6. Early Dawning Days

B1. Woman In Love
B2. God Only Knows
B3. The Gentle Rain
B4. How Can You Mend A Broken Heart
B5. Love Is A Many-Splendored Thing
B6. Peace Of Mind
Felix Slováček - The Velvet Sound Of Felix Slováček (1982) [Vinyl 24-192] - High Speed Download

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Friends: Free Full Download | Torrent Magnet Download | Graphics Download | Watch Online Movies
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.