P!nk - The Truth About Love (Deluxe Edition) (2012) (FLAC)

Published On: 15-06-2016, 21:34

P!nk - The Truth About Love (Deluxe Edition) (2012) (FLAC)
Released: 2012 | Track: 17 | Country: US | FLAC | Time: 01:07:22 | Label: RCA Records | 3% Recovery Added | 486 MB
Genre: Pop


01. Are We All We Are
02. Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
03. Try
04. Just Give Me A Reason (feat. Nate Ruess)
05. True Love (feat. Lily Rose Cooper‎)
06. How Come You're Not Here
07. Slut Like You
08. The Truth About Love
09. Beam Me Up
10. Walk Of Shame
11. Here Comes The Weekend (feat. Eminem)
12. Where Did The Beat Go?
13. The Great Escape

Deluxe Bonus Tracks:
14. My Signature Move
15. Is This Thing On?
16. Run
17. Good Old Days

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.