2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » Brad Cunningham Band - Every Inch Of Texas (2016)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32766
  2    admin 32761
  3    Whisky 10080
  4    Shark_ 8911
  5    creativelivenew 8706
  6    whathesupa 2799
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 0
  All Time: 515457

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 156740

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

Full Download Scripts
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Brad Cunningham Band - Every Inch Of Texas (2016)

Artist:Brad Cunningham Band
Title:Every Inch Of Texas
Year Of Release:2016
Label:Self Produced
Quality:MP3 320 Kbps
Total Time:37:53
Total Size:104 MB
WebSite:Album Preview
1. Long Way Home (4:43)
2. Slow Down (3:52)
3. Ozark Mountain Blues (2:41)
4. Every Inch Of Texas (3:36)
5. Let's Dance (4:17)
6. Whole Lotta Love To Find (3:50)
7. Wild Things (4:07)
8. Goin' To Texas (3:38)
9. Another Train Song (2:41)
10. Good Timin' Man (4:24)

The Brad Cunningham Band is on a mission to share the gospel of Texas Country Music with the Northland. They may call Missouri home but the sound they make comes from a little further south where storytelling, soul & screaming guitars sit down for a nice steak dinner with an electric fiddle, a bouncing bass line and a steady train beat.

Front man and songwriter Brad Cunningham was introduced to the music of Pat Green & Robert Earl Keen, Jr. while studying at Baylor University in Waco, Texas. When life brought him back to Missouri he knew he had to share the sound he'd heard so he started a band called Man in the Ring. That band has been burning up Missouri's highways for going on 7 years now, admittedly sounding a little more like a rock band with attention deficit than a country band. Say what you will about it, its gotten them opening spots for Jason Boland, Pat Green, Billy Joe Shaver, Stoney LaRue, Wade Bowen, Zane Williams, Mike & the Moonpies, Corey Smith, & Dwight Yoakam just to name a few.

The band is set to make 2016 a defining year in their musical career and the ducks are slowly rowing up. After a re-branding and a name change they are set to release their new album "Every inch of Texas" in Summer of 2016. The album will be distributed by Sony RED and was Recorded in Norman, OK with Grammy-Nominated producer Wes Sharon. It features guest musician Ryan Engleman of the Turnpike Troubadours on pedal steel along with the familiar songwriting & sound they've come to be known for.

Download Brad Cunningham Band - Every Inch Of Texas (2016) - (Fast & Anonymous) +300GB free

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Brad Cunningham Band - Every Inch Of Texas (2016) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)