2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » Simone Stella - Buxtehude: Complete Organ Music [6 CD Set] (2012)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32766
  2    admin 32756
  3    Whisky 10080
  4    Shark_ 8911
  5    creativelivenew 8706
  6    whathesupa 2799
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 35
  This Month: 35
  All Time: 515490

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 156739

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

Full Download Scripts
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Simone Stella - Buxtehude: Complete Organ Music [6 CD Set] (2012)

Artist:Simone Stella
Title:Buxtehude: Complete Organ Music
Year Of Release:2012
Label:Brilliant Classics
Quality:FLAC (Image+.cue)/MP3 320 kbps
Total Time:06:56:13 min
Total Size:1,67 Gb/967 mb
WebSite:Album Preview
Buxtehude's organ music is not only a fascinating precursor of his great admirer J.S. Bach but a body of work full of energy and beauty in its own right, a pinnacle of the early-Baroque Protestant aesthetic. Strict and florid counterpoint, lying at the centre of Bach's style, is less important here; rather we can hear vibrant and directly illustrative responses to the texts which lie behind the chorales and instrumental versions of canticles such as the Magnificat and Te Deum. The toccatas and fugues are generally shorter and punchier than the mature Bach's examples, and overall solemnity is generally eschewed in favour of exuberant virtuosity.

These characteristics fit well the mastery of Simone Stella, whose 3CD set of Buxtehude's harpsichord music (BC 94312) has already proved him a doughty advocate of the composer. As BBC Music Magazine remarked, "here we have an Italian eager to touch base with his inner Teuton, as Stella sets well-ordered lucidity above unfettered flamboyance. Indeed, he sometimes misses the edgy danger Koopman brings to Buxtehude's boldest strokes, but he's an unfailingly intelligent and revealing guide to a body of work that cries out to be better known."

The same is gratifyingly true of the new set, recorded on a bright and authentically tuned modern Italian instrument which nonetheless can aspire to the colours of the Danish organs on which Buxtehude plied his trade. There are only two other modern recordings available of the complete organ music, and both are fullprice.


01. Praeludium in D major, BuxWV139 [00:05:52]
02. Erhalt uns Herr, bei deinem Wort, BuxWV185 [00:01:54]
03. Toccata in G major (manualiter), BuxWV164 [00:03:20]
04. Danket dem Herren, denn er ist sehr freundlich, BuxWV181 [00:03:27]
05. Passacaglia in D minor, BuxWV161 [00:05:40]
06. Canzonetta in A minor, BuxWV225 [00:01:45]
07. Praeludium in F major, BuxWV144 [00:02:59]
08. Christ, unser Herr, zum Jordan kam, BuxWV180 [00:03:58]
09. Praeludium in E minor, BuxWV143 [00:05:12]
10. Nun lob, mein Seel, den Herren, BuxWV212 [00:03:21]
11. Ein feste Burg ist unser Gott, BuxWV184 [00:03:33]
12. Mensch, willst du leben seliglich, BuxWV206 [00:02:33]
13. Canzona in D minor, BuxWV168 [00:04:07]
14. Magnificat primi toni, BuxWV204 [00:03:31]
15. Magnificat noni toni, BuxWV205 [00:03:20]
16. Auf meinen lieben Gott, BuxWV179 [00:05:02]
17. Fantasia super Gelobet seist du, Jesu Christ, BuxWV188 [00:08:59]

01. Fuge in B major, BuxWV176 [00:04:25]
02. Nun komm, der Heiden Heiland, BuxWV211 [00:02:58]
03. Praeludium in G minor (manualiter), BuxWV163 [00:08:07]
04. Herr Christ, der einig Gottes Sohn, BuxWV191 [00:03:26]
05. Praeludium in C major, BuxWV138 [00:04:13]
06. Herr Christ, der einig Gottes Sohn, BuxWV192 [00:02:51]
07. Canzonetta in G major, BuxWV171 [00:02:18]
08. Praeludium in G major (manualiter), BuxWV162 [00:05:35]
09. Wie schoen leuchtet der Morgenstern, BuxWV223 [00:06:39]
10. Gelobet seist du, Jesu Christ, BuxWV189 [00:01:42]
11. Canzonetta in C major, BuxWV167 [00:01:16]
12. Praeludium in the Phrygian Mode, BuxWV152 [00:04:46]
13. Canzona in C major, BuxWV166 [00:04:53]
14. Toccata in F major, BuxWV157 [00:04:23]
15. Mit Fried und Freud ich fahr dahin, BuxWV76 [00:08:26]

01. Praeludium in C major 'Prelude, Fugue & Chaconne', BuxWV137 [00:05:42]
02. Der Tag, der ist so freudenreich, BuxWV182 [00:03:44]
03. Praeludium in G major, BuxWV147 [00:03:23]
04. Puer natus in Bethlehem, BuxWV217 [00:01:05]
05. Fuga in G major, BuxWV175 [00:03:13]
06. In dulci jubilo, BuxWV197 [00:01:53]
07. Praeambulum in A minor, BuxWV158 [00:05:54]
08. Ciaccona in E minor, BuxWV160 [00:05:24]
09. Canzonetta in G major, BuxWV172 [00:02:15]
10. Lobt Gott, ihr Christen allzugleich, BuxWV202 [00:01:13]
11. Toccata in G major (manualiter), BuxWV165 [00:05:23]
12. Nun lob, mein Seel, den Herren, BuxWV213 [00:06:32]
13. War Gott nicht mit uns diese Zeit, BuxWV222 [00:03:37]
14. Toccata in D minor, BuxWV155 [00:07:35]
15. Fuga in C major, BuxWV174 [00:02:57]
16. Ich dank dir schon durch deinen Sohn, BuxWV195 [00:05:04]
17. Praeludium in G minor, BuxWV148 [00:06:55]

01. Ciaccona in C minor, BuxWV159 [00:05:53]
02. Ich dank dir, lieber Herre, BuxWV194 [00:05:40]
03. Ach Gott und Herr, BuxWV177 [00:03:03]
04. Ach Herr, mich armen Sunder, BuxWV178 [00:03:44]
05. Praeludium in E major, BuxWV141 [00:07:01]
06. Canzona in E minor, BuxWV169 [00:03:18]
07. Jesus Christus, unser Heiland, der den Tod, BuxWV198 [00:01:58]
08. Canzona in G minor, BuxWV173 [00:01:29]
09. Es ist das Heil uns kommen her, BuxWV186 [00:03:12]
10. Praeludium in C major, BuxWV136 [00:06:07]
11. Kommt her zu mir, spricht Gottes Sohn, BuxWV201 [00:03:21]
12. Praeludium in G minor, BuxWV150 [00:07:29]
13. Wir danken dir, Herr Jesu Christ, BuxWV224 [00:01:29]
14. Nut freut euch, lieben Christen g'mein, BuxWV210 [00:14:45]

01. Es spricht der Unweisen Mund wohl, BuxWV187 [00:03:12]
02. Nun lob, mein Seel, den Herren, BuxWV214 [00:03:07]
03. Nun lob, mein Seel, den Herren, BuxWV215 [00:02:04]
04. Praeludium in E minor, BuxWV142 [00:09:17]
05. Von Gott will ich nicht lassen, BuxWV220 [00:02:33]
06. Vater unser im Himmelreich, BuxWV219 [00:03:22]
07. Praeludium in A major, BuxWV151 [00:05:14]
08. Von Gott will ich nicht lassen, BuxWV221 [00:02:41]
09. Praeludium in F sharp minor, BuxWV146 [00:07:50]
10. Herr Jesus Christ, ich weiss gar wohl, BuxWV193 [00:04:27]
11. Ich ruf zu dir, Herr Jesu Christ, BuxWV196 [00:03:50]
12. Praeludium in A minor, BuxWV153 [00:06:41]
13. Nimm von uns, Herr, du treuer Gott, BuxWV207 [00:08:40]
14. Toccata in F major, BuxWV156 [00:08:15]

01. Magnificat primi toni, BuxWV203 [00:07:59]
02. Nun bitten wir den heiligen Geist, BuxWV208 [00:02:47]
03. Praeludium in G minor, BuxWV149 [00:08:10]
04. Canzona in G major, BuxWV170 [00:03:59]
05. Nun bitten wir den heiligen Geist, BuxWV209 [00:02:42]
06. Praeludium in D minor, BuxWV140 [00:06:20]
07. Komm, heiliger Geist, Herre Gott, BuxWV199 [00:03:44]
08. Praeludium in F major, BuxWV145 [00:06:49]
09. Komm, heiliger Geist, Herre Gott, BuxWV200 [00:03:20]
10. Gott der Vater wohn uns bei, BuxWV190 [00:03:16]
11. Durch Adams Fall ist ganz verderbt, BuxWV183 [00:04:43]
12. Te Deum laudamus, BuxWV218 [00:15:43]
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Simone Stella - Buxtehude: Complete Organ Music [6 CD Set] (2012) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)