2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » C-Kan - Antes de Todo (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32766
  2    admin 32756
  3    Whisky 10080
  4    Shark_ 8911
  5    creativelivenew 8706
  6    whathesupa 2799
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 35
  All Time: 515490

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 156739

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

Full Download Scripts
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : C-Kan - Antes de Todo (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Title:Antes de Todo (Deluxe Edition)
Year Of Release:2016
Label:Mastered Trax / C-Mobztas
Quality:AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time:90:01 min
Total Size:182 MB
WebSite:Album Preview

1. Sol de Madrugada
2. Dame Tu Mano
3. No Llores Mamá
4. Enamorate de Nuevo
5. Voy a Esperar
6. No Te Me Vayas (feat. Melodico)
7. Postdata (feat. Carolyn Rodriguez)
8. Solo Yo Se (feat. Carolyn Rodriguez)
9. La Vida Bailando (feat. Holy Laion)
10. Un Perdón No Basta (feat. Pipo Ti)
11. Déjame Soñar
12. No Quiero Amarte
13. Sin Ti
14. Jodanse Colegas
15. Mandales Fire
16. Tirenme
17. Los Gajes del Oficio
18. Seguiran Hablando Mal de Mi
19. About Me
20. El Lugar de Donde Vengo
21. No Es Que Lo Quiera Hacer
22. Desparecido
23. Cantantes
24. Así Fue
25. El Poder de una Bala
26. Outro

Mexican rapper C-Kan was born José Luis Maldonado in Guadalajara in 1987. Inspired by Cypress Hill and Control Machete, C-Kan began rapping as a teenager, delivering hard-edged tales about his experiences with gangs, drugs, and violence. His first mixtape, Get Money, arrived in 2006, followed by Siluetas del Rap in 2007. He attracted attention through his music videos posted on YouTube, as well as appearances on Mexican news programs where he spoke about feeling responsible for addressing social issues and problems in his lyrics, in order to create awareness and work toward solutions. The full-length Voy por el Sueño de Muchos was released by Mastered Trax Latino in 2012. Clasificación C arrived in 2014, followed by Clasificación C, Vol. 2 in 2015. In 2016, he worked on the soundtrack to the movie Compadres, and released a new album titled Antes de Todo, Vol. 1. ~ Paul Simpson

Download C-Kan - Antes de Todo (Deluxe Edition) (2016) - (Fast & Anonymous) +300GB free

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

C-Kan - Antes de Todo (Deluxe Edition) (2016) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)