2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » Chicago - Only The Beginning. The Very Best Of (2CD) (2002) FLAC
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32766
  2    admin 32761
  3    Whisky 10080
  4    Shark_ 8911
  5    creativelivenew 8706
  6    whathesupa 2799
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 0
  All Time: 515457

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 156740

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

Full Download Scripts
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Chicago - Only The Beginning. The Very Best Of (2CD) (2002) FLAC

Title:Only The Beginning. The Very Best Of
Year Of Release:2002
Label:Rhino / Wea
Genre:Jazz, Rock
Quality:FLAC (image + .cue)
Total Time:01:18:47 + 01:18:57
Total Size:1 gb
WebSite:Album Preview

01. Make Me Smile (New Edit) [04:25]
02. 25 Or 6 To 4 [04:49]
03. Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is? [03:19]
04. Beginnings [06:27]
05. Questions 67 And 68 [04:52]
06. I'm A Man (New Edit) [05:43]
07. Colour My World [03:01]
08. Free [02:16]
09. Lowdown [03:34]
10. Saturday In The Park [03:55]
11. Dialogue (Part I & II) (Single Version) [05:01]
12. Just You 'N' Me [03:42]
13. Feelin' Stronger Every Day [04:14]
14. (I've Been) Searchin' So Long [04:28]
15. Wishing You Were Here [04:35]
16. Call On Me [04:03]
17. Happy Man (Edit from 1981's Greatest Hits, Volume II) [03:16]
18. Another Rainy Day In New York City [03:01]
19. If You Leave Me Now [03:56]

20. Old Days [03:30]
21. Baby What A Big Surprise [03:05]
22. Take Me Back To Chicago (Single Version) [02:58]
23. Alive Again [04:05]
24. No Tell Lover [04:14]
25. Love Me Tomorrow (Single Version) [03:59]
26. Hard To Say I'm Sorry/Get Away [05:06]
27. Stay The Night [03:49]
28. Hard Habit To Break [04:44]
29. You're The Inspiration [03:50]
30. Along Comes A Woman (Single Version) [03:48]
31. Will You Still Love Me? (Single Version) [04:13]
32. If She Would Have Been Faithful... [03:52]
33. Look Away (Single Version) [04:01]
34. What Kind Of Man Would I Be? (Single Version) [04:14]
35. I Don't Wanna Live Without Your Love [03:57]
36. We Can Last Forever (Single Version) [03:45]
37. You're Not Alone (Single Version) [04:00]
38. Chasin' The Wind [04:18]
39. Sing, Sing, Sing (w/ The Gypsy Kings) [03:20]

Rhino began its elaborate Chicago reissue series in 2002 with The Very Best of Chicago: Only the Beginning, a double-disc set that covers 39 hits from all of Chicago's eras -- from the early jazzy records, through the soft rock hits sung by Peter Cetera, to the post-Cetera adult contemporary records of the '80s, and beyond. It's the first compilation to cover this much ground, actually -- 1991's Group Portrait stopped around Cetera's departure -- and while it may go a little bit further than some would want (a cover of Louis Prima's "Sing, Sing, Sing" from their 1995 neo-swing album closes the set; it happens to feature the Gipsy Kings on support), it nevertheless is very satisfying, since it rounds up all of the hits, and Chicago were at their very best on their hits. For anybody who has been holding on to all three Greatest Hits collections, this will replace them all, since it has almost every song from all three, plus remastered sound. Indeed, this is the definitive word on the group -- perhaps a fan favorite or two is missing, but everything you need is here, in a more concise, user-friendly shape than the Group Portrait box while offering more than any of the hits collections.

Download Chicago - Only The Beginning. The Very Best Of (2CD) (2002) FLAC - (Fast & Anonymous) +300GB free

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Chicago - Only The Beginning. The Very Best Of (2CD) (2002) FLAC Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)