2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » Ø (Mika Vainio) - Kantamoinen (2016)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32766
  2    admin 32761
  3    Whisky 10080
  4    Shark_ 8911
  5    creativelivenew 8706
  6    whathesupa 2799
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 0
  All Time: 515455

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 156739

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

Full Download Scripts
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Ø (Mika Vainio) - Kantamoinen (2016)

Artist:Ø (Mika Vainio)
Year Of Release:2016
Label:Sähkö Recordings / Boomkat Editions
Genre:Electronic, Ambient
Quality:320 Kbps
Total Time:52:15 min
Total Size:120 MB
WebSite:Album Preview

01. Galaksit / Galaxies (02:51)
02. Miekkakala / Swordfish (04:38)
03. Antenni-muurahais / Antenna-ant (01:12)
04. Äänikuva / Sound Picture (5:56)
05. Kesämaa / Summerland (05:10)
06. Näkinkengät / Shells (03:05)
07. Kertomus kaukomailta / Tale from Farawaylands (01:34)
08. Aallonmurtaja / Breakwave (02:08)
09. Poseidon (01:51)
10. Monneista viimeinen / Last of Catfishes (05:33)
11. Talven henki / Winter Spirit (02:35)
12. Aurinkokala / Sunfish (04:40)
13. Tuulessa / In Wind (02:23)
14. Yöhalla / Night Frost (02:43)
15. Ensimmäinen valo / First Light (01:25)
16. Kotiin / To Home (03:48)

Kantamoinen is perhaps the most intimately beautiful yet little known LP in MIka Vainio's Ø canon, bridging the gap between his classic ‘90s minimal techno productions - compiled in the vital Metri and Olento collections - and the project's subsequent turn to more ambient, kosmic and dub wise dimensions in the coolly brilliant Oleva and Konstellaatio albums.

Upon original release it was an immediate favourite of ours - a go-to disc for hazy daydreaming and post-club head salvage alike, drifting between iced out instrumental rhythms and chasmic spaces interspersed with moments of indelibly heart-rending melody that have clearly lodged in the memory ever since.

Taking in 16 tracks in just under 50 minutes, it's notable for including a number of exquisitely succinct - or tantalisingly short - glimpses of Vainio at his sweetest, even sentimental, especially with the breathtaking Tuulessa / In Wind and the frosted harmonies of Talven Henki / Winter Spirit, as well as the rare appearance of vocals (the voice of Oskar Sala recorded by Hans Ulrich Obrist) in the armchair transportation of Äänikuva / Sound Picture.

Vacillating poignant emotive clarity with forlorn abstraction, this expansion and contraction between deep, wide and relatively longer-form pieces, and a high frequency of shorter, starry-eyed passages, lends the album a more broken, strangely resolved flow than many other Mika Vainio records, and with a twinkling lustre that refocuses the ear with an ancient yet timeless sort of depth perception and atemporal appeal.

It's an often sublime and necessary addition to any collection of classic ambient music and a firm reminder of Mika Vainio's full spectrum electronic dominance and purity.

Download Ø (Mika Vainio) - Kantamoinen (2016) - (Fast & Anonymous) +300GB free

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Ø (Mika Vainio) - Kantamoinen (2016) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)