2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » Kansas - Two For The Show (Japan Reissue) (2011)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32766
  2    admin 32761
  3    Whisky 10080
  4    Shark_ 8911
  5    creativelivenew 8706
  6    whathesupa 2799
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 0
  All Time: 515457

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 156740

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

Full Download Scripts
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Kansas - Two For The Show (Japan Reissue) (2011)

Title:Two For The Show
Year Of Release:2011
Label:Epic Records EICP-20076-7
Genre:Progressive Rock
Quality:FLAC (Covers)
Total Time:2:28:27
Total Size:1.14 Gb
WebSite:Album Preview

01. Song For America 07:29
02. Point Of Know Return 03:07
03. Paradox 04:09
04. Icarus - Borne On Wings Of Steel 05:57
05. Portrait (He Knew) 05:19
06. Carry On Wayward Son 04:37
07. Journey From Mariabronn 08:55
08. Dust In The Wind (Acoustic Guitar Solo) 06:18
09. Lonely Wind (Piano Solo) 04:29
10. Mysteries And Mayhem 04:00
11. Excerpt From Lamplight Symphony 02:38
12. The Wall 04:57
13. Magnum Opus 11:17

01. Hopelessly Human 08:42
02. Child Of Innocence 07:47
03. Belexes 04:34
04. Cheyenne Anthem 06:55
05. Lonely Street 08:20
06. Miracles Out Of Nowhere 07:59
07. The Spider 07:41
08. Closet Chronicles 06:55
09. Down The Road 03:44
10. Sparks Of The Tempest 05:19
11. Bringing It Back 07:07

By the late '70s, Kansas had not only established themselves as one of America's most adventurous progressive rock bands; they even had a number of Top 20 hits to their credit. And as they finally paused for a breath after a string of five increasingly successful studio albums, it made perfect sense to fill the gap with a live album. Originally released as a double-vinyl set, Two for the Show is a sprawling, mind-boggling affair that juggles such overblown epics as "Journey from Mariabronn" and the self-explanatory "Magnum Opus" with mandatory hit singles "Carry on Wayward Son" and "Dust in the Wind." The former will undoubtedly thrill fanatics with their extended improvisations, but the indistinct performances of the latter will prove largely useless to the casual fan. And with live albums in general going the way of the vinyl record these days, this particular fossil will only satisfy musical anthropologists.

Download Kansas - Two For The Show (Japan Reissue) (2011) - (Fast & Anonymous) +300GB free

Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Kansas - Two For The Show (Japan Reissue) (2011) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)