2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » Funkymix 209 July (2016)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32766
  2    admin 32761
  3    Whisky 10080
  4    Shark_ 8911
  5    creativelivenew 8706
  6    whathesupa 2799
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 0
  All Time: 515457

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 156740

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

Full Download Scripts
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Funkymix 209 July (2016)

So much new music! New Mike Will and Rihanna, brazy new YG, Pick Up the Phone, and earlier today, a piece of winter in the summer from Yeezy and a team of all-stars. Bringing the title to life, the Def Jam rapper flexes on the industry with this one and raps his ass off per usual, targeting all the haters & naysayers in the process. No word yet if this will see life on any of his upcoming two albums, which he says hes currently working on, but let's hope theres more to follow because this shit is hard as hell. Shying away from the highly conscious nature of the northwest The Yoga Pose features, thunderous drum programming, retro synths, and provocative lyrics. Think Ying Yang Twins meets Beat Street.
Funkymix 209 July (2016)
R&B, Pop, Hip Hop, Reggae, Funk, Grime | Ultimix Records
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2016 | 00:52:32 | 121 Mb
, .net, .eu

01. Dj Khaled Ft Drake - For Free (Clean) (Funkymix By Stacy Mier) 04:19
02. Dj Khaled Ft Drake - For Free (Dirty) (Funkymix By Stacy Mier) 04:19
03. Fifth Harmony Ft Fetty Wap - All In My Head (Flex) (Funkymix By Stacy Mier) 04:57
04. Logic - Flexicution (Clean) (Funkymix By Mark Roberts) 05:27
05. Logic - Flexicution (Dirty) (Funkymix By Mark Roberts) 05:27
06. Sam Paye & Eleventy Million - The Yoga Pose (Funkymix By Doc Roc) 04:11
07. Kamaiyah - How Does It Feel (Funkymix By Mark Roberts) 04:13
08. Daya - Sit Still, Look Pretty (Funkymix By Mark Roberts) 05:19
09. Usher Ft Young Thug - No Limit (Clean) (Funkymix By Dj Rix) 04:39
10. Usher Ft Young Thug - No Limit (Dirty) (Funkymix By Dj Rix) 04:39
11. Usher - Crash (Funkymix) 04:57
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction

Funkymix 209 July (2016) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)