2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » The Church - Deep In The Shallows: The Classic Singles Collection (2007) Lossless
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32766
  2    admin 32756
  3    Whisky 10080
  4    Shark_ 8911
  5    creativelivenew 8706
  6    whathesupa 2799
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 35
  All Time: 515490

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 156739

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

Full Download Scripts
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : The Church - Deep In The Shallows: The Classic Singles Collection (2007) Lossless

Artist:The Church
Title:Deep In The Shallows: The Classic Singles Collection
Year Of Release:2007
Label:EMI Music [0946 3 90442 2 1]
Genre:Neo-Psychedelia, Alt. Rock, Indie, Dream Pop
Quality:FLAC (tracks+.cue,log,scans)
Total Time:02:29:34
Total Size:1,16 GB
WebSite:Album Preview
This 33-track overview plays like an expanded version of 1999's Under the Milky Way: The Best of the Church. The two-disc Deep in the Shallows: The Classic Singles Collection includes all of the obvious hits like "Unguarded Moment," "Under the Milky Way," "Ripple," and "Metropolis," while incorporating key tracks from the band post-1999 like "Numbers" (After Everything Now This), "Song in Space" (Forget Yourself), and "Block" (Uninvited, Like the Clouds). While the recent remasters of all of the original recordings remain the most solid recommendation for dream pop/alternative rock fans who missed the boat the first time around, this Classic Singles Collection is the perfect gateway drug.


CD 1
01. She Never Said (from the 7" "She Never Said", 1981)
02. The Unguarded Moment (from Of Skins And Heart, 1981)
03. Too Fast For You (from "Too Fast For You" EP, 1981)
04. Tear It All Away (from "Too Fast For You" EP, 1981)
05. Almost With You (from The Blurred Crusade, 1982)
06. When You Were Mine (from the 7" "When You Were Mine", 1982)
07. A Different Man (from "Sing-Songs" EP, 1982)
08. It's No Reason (from Seance, 1983)
09. Electric Lash (from Seance, 1983)
10. Constant In Opal (from "Persia" EP, 1984)
11. Already Yesterday (from Heyday, 1986)
12. Tantalized (from Heyday, 1986)
13. Columbus (from Heyday, 1986)
14. Disenchanted (from Heyday, 1986)
15. Antenna (from Starfish, 1988)
16. Reptile (from the 7" "Reptile", 1988)
17. Destination (from Starfish, 1988)
18. Under The Milky Way (from Starfish, 1988)

CD 2
01. Metropolis (from Gold Afternoon Fix, 1990)
02. You're Still Beautiful (from Gold Afternoon Fix, 1990)
03. Russian Autumn Heart (from Gold Afternoon Fix, 1990)
04. Ripple (from "Ripple" CD Single, 1992)
05. Feel (from Priest = Aura, 1992)
06. Two Places At Once (from Sometime Anywhere, 1994)
07. Welcome (from Magician Among The Spirits, 1996)
08. Comedown (from Magician Among The Spirits, 1996)
09. Louisiana (from "Louisiana" CD Single, 1998)
10. Numbers (from After Everything Now This, 2002)
11. Song In Space [Short Trip] (from "Song In Space" CD Single, 2003)
12. 0408 (from El Momento Descuidado, 2004)
13. Block (from Uninvited, Like The Clouds, 2006)
14. Unified Field [Short Circuit Mix] (from "Unified Field" CD Single, 2006)
15. Easy [Sliced Mix] (from "Easy" CD Single, 2006)



The Church - Deep In The Shallows: The Classic Singles Collection (2007) Lossless Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)