2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » Sarah McLachlan - Shine On [Deluxe Edition] (2014) [HDTracks]
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32766
  2    admin 32761
  3    Whisky 10080
  4    Shark_ 8911
  5    creativelivenew 8706
  6    whathesupa 2799
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 0
  All Time: 515457

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 156740

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

Full Download Scripts
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Sarah McLachlan - Shine On [Deluxe Edition] (2014) [HDTracks]

Artist:Sarah McLachlan
Title:Shine On [Deluxe Edition]
Year Of Release:2014
Label:Verve Records
Genre:Pop, Pop Rock, Singer-songwriter
Quality:FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/44,1kHz]
Total Time:46:50
Total Size:540 MB
WebSite:Album Preview
Recorded: Studio Pierre Marchand in Montreal, Creekside Studio in Vancouver, East West Studios in Los Angeles and Talkback in Burbank.

Three Time Grammy Winner and legendary singer songwriter makes her Verve debut with her eighth studio album, Shine On. Sarah has sold over 40 million albums in her career and is one of the most respected female artists in music today.
The new album was recorded in Vancouver with longtime collaborator/producer Pierre Marchand (the co-writer of hits like "Adia" and "Building a Mystery"), along with contributions from producer/songwriter Bob Rock (Michael Bublé, Nelly Furtado) and keyboardist Vincent Jones.
In a press release, McLachlan revealed that the album was inspired by her father's passing and her own appreciation of life: "This album is about moving through the second half of my life in a more mindful and meaningful way, recognizing that every day, every moment is precious and though we all have our issues and problems, our damages, we all have the ability to continue to learn, grow from our experiences, thrive and shine on. Many of the songs are inspired at least partially or wholly by my father's passing three years ago and the profound effect losing him had on me. I had to find my footing again without the anchor of his unconditional love."


01. In Your Shoes 03:53
02. Flesh And Blood 04:18
03. Monsters 03:12
04. Broken Heart 03:17
05. Surrender And Certainty 04:47
06. Song For My Father 03:17
07. Turn The Lights Down Low 03:55
08. Love Beside Me 04:36
09. Brink Of Destruction 03:59
10. Beautiful Girl 03:34
11. The Sound That Love Makes 02:16
12. What's It Gonna Take 03:01
13. Little B 02:45

Sarah McLachlan - Composer, Guitar, Keyboards, Piano, Primary Artist, Producer, Pump Organ, Ukulele, Vocals
Brian Blade - Drums
Paul Bushnell - Bass, Vocals
Matt Chamberlain - Percussion
Kevin Dean - Trumpet
Luke Doucet - Guitar, Vocals
Jamie Edwards - Keyboards
Emmanuel Ethier - Guitar
Bill Gossage - Bass
David Grott - Trombone
Christine Jensen - Horn Arrangements, Sax (Alto)
Ingrid Jensen - Trumpet
Vincent Jones - Bass, Drum Programming, Engineer, Guitar, Hammond B3, Keyboards, Mixing
Abe Laboriel, Jr. - Drums
Pierre Marchand - Bass, Drum Programming, Drums, Keyboards, Mixing, Piano
Melissa McClelland - Vocals
Philippe Melanson - Drums, Percussion
Joel Miller - Sax (Tenor)
Jamie Muhoberac - Keyboards, Vocals
Chris Potter - Bass, Engineer, Mixing
Joel Shearer - Guitar, Vocals
Ashwin Sood - Drums
Lyle Workman - Guitar, Vocals

Sarah McLachlan - Shine On [Deluxe Edition] (2014) [HDTracks] Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)