Ian Gillan - Gillan's Inn [Deluxe Tour Edition] (2006) Lossless

Published On: 12-08-2016, 07:45
Artist:Ian Gillan
Title:Gillan's Inn [Deluxe Tour Edition]
Year Of Release:2006 (2007)
Label:Immergent/Soyuz [TP-487]
Genre:Rock, Hard Rock, Blues Rock
Quality:FLAC (image+.cue+.log,scans)
Total Time:74:31
Total Size:582 MB

Gillan's Inn is an album by Ian Gillan in celebration of his 40 years as a singer. The first release was a DualDisc composed of both a CD and a DVD side. The CD featured re-recorded tracks from all eras of Ian Gillan's singing career. In a recent interview Gillan observed that, despite the number of participants and guest appearances, this was the easiest project he ever put together. A "Deluxe Tour Edition" was released in 2007 containing bonus tracks and an expanded version of the DVD side of the original DualDisc release. The correct bonus tracks included on most version of the disc are live versions of "Have Love Will Travel" and "Wasted Sunsets", both recorded at the House of Blues in Anaheim on 14 September 2006 (the show which would later be released on the Live in Anaheim CD). There was, however, an error in the manufacturing at one of the plants, where an early version of the master tape was sent by mistake containing a previously unreleased cover version of Marvin Gaye's "Can I Get a Witness?" at track 16 and not including the live bonus tracks. The record label, Immergent, offered to send all owners of the incorrect CD a copy of the proper disc free of charge, and let them keep the original, which is now a collector's item. The CD booklet lists the live bonus tracks on all versions. The album cover depicts an iconic bar in Buffalo, New York called "The Pink Flamingo", also known as "The Old Pink". The album cover art was created by Don Keller.


01. Unchain Your Brain (3:14)
02. Bluesy Blue Sea (4:21)
03. A Day Late N A Dollar Short (5:07)
04. Hang Me Out To Dry (3:54)
05. Men Of War (4:33)
06. When A Blind Man Cries (4:16)
07. Sugar Plum (4:49)
08. Trashed (4:02)
09. No Worries (4:54)
10. Demon Eye (4:40)
11. Smoke On The Water (5:43)
12. No Laughing In Heaven (4:27)
13. Speed King (3:42)
14. Loving On Borrowed Time (5:31)
15. I'll Be Your Baby Tonight (3:01)
16. Have Love, Will Travel (Live - House Of Blues, Anaheim) (3:40)
17. Wasted Sunsets (Live - House Of Blues, Anaheim) (4:04)

Friends: Free Full Download | Torrent Magnet Download | Graphics Download | Watch Online Movies
Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.