2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » Slipknot - Iowa (2001/2014) [HDTracks]
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    supper88 32766
  2    admin 32761
  3    Whisky 10080
  4    Shark_ 8911
  5    creativelivenew 8706
  6    whathesupa 2799
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 0
  All Time: 515457

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 156740

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

Full Download Scripts
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Slipknot - Iowa (2001/2014) [HDTracks]

Year Of Release:2014 (2001)
Label:Roadrunner Records
Genre:Alternative, Nu Metal
Quality:FLAC (tracks) [24Bit/96kHz]
Total Time:01:06:21
Total Size:1,56 GB
WebSite:Album Preview
Review by Jason Birchmeier:
After a couple years of relentless touring in support of their self-titled breakthrough album, Slipknot regrouped to record Iowa, an ode to their home state that consolidates and punctuates everything that had garnered the band its cultish following. The monstrous guitar crunch, the concrete-dense rhythmic foundation, the frenzied singing, and the overall madcap fashion of it all -- Slipknot's trademark sound is very much at the forefront of this dark, dark album and is presented in epic form on the extended, album-closing title track, which brings to mind Children of the Corn-type terrors. Though not quite as commercially viable as the more straightforward Slipknot album, Iowa is a more interesting listen, one that envelopes you in its American Gothic shadow and leaves you feeling unsettled afterward. It's really all you could ask for in a Slipknot album, and then some -- perhaps some more than you'd like, in fact, if you're not part of the cult.


01 (515) 0:59
02 People = Shit 3:35
03 Disasterpiece 5:08
04 My Plague 3:40
05 Everything Ends 4:14
06 The Heretic Anthem 4:14
07 Gently 4:54
08 Left Behind 4:01
09 The Shape 3:37
10 I Am Hated 2:37
11 Skin Ticket 6:41
12 New Abortion 3:36
13 Metabolic 3:59
14 Iowa 15:04

Corey Taylor - vocals
Mick Thomson - guitars
Shawn Crahan - custom percussion, backing vocals, editing
Craig Jones - samples, media
Jim Root - guitars
Chris Fehn - custom percussion, backing vocals
Paul Gray - bass
Joey Jordison - drums, mixing
Sid Wilson - turntables, vocals on "(515)"

Slipknot - Iowa (2001/2014) [HDTracks] Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)