2013Zone For Latest Downloads

Legal Downloads » Music » Status Quo - Whatever You Want 1979 (Deluxe Edition) (2016)
Home Applications
Games Movies
Music TV Shows
Torrents Graphics


Advanced Search
Last News
Site Info
Top Contributors:
  1    admin 32767
  2    supper88 32767
  3    Whisky 10081
  4    Shark_ 8911
  5    creativelivenew 8706
  6    whathesupa 2799
  7    candymypost 840
  8    hvnteam 629
  9    vuong87 3

  This Hour: 0
  Today: 0
  This Month: 44
  All Time: 517189

  Today: 0
  Yesterday: 0
  All Time: 157149

  Registered Today :0
  This Hour:0
  This Month:0

Full Download Scripts
Torrent Download

Search In Site

Music : Status Quo - Whatever You Want 1979 (Deluxe Edition) (2016)

Artist:Status Quo
Title:Whatever You Want
Year Of Release:2016
Label:Mercury Records
Genre:Hard Rock, Classic Rock
Quality:320 kbps
Total Time:1:44:09
Total Size:283 Mb


Disc: 1
1. Whatever You Want
2. Shady Lady
3. Who Asked You
4. Your Smiling Face
5. Living on An Island
6. Come Rock with Me
7. Rockin' on
8. Runaway
9. High Flyer
10. Breaking Away

Disc: 2
1. Hard Ride (Single B-Side)
2. Living on An Island (Single (Edited Version))
3. Bad Company (Demo)
4. Shady Lady (Demo)
5. Rearrange (Demo)
6. Living on An Island (American Re-Mix (Riva) - Now Hear This)
7. Who Asked You (American Re-Mix (Riva) - Now Hear This)
8. Whatever You Want (American Re-Mix (Riva) - Now Hear This)
9. Come Rock with Me (American Re-Mix (Riva) - Now Hear This)
10. Rockin' on (American Re-Mix (Riva) - Now Hear This)
11. Runaway (American Re-Mix (Riva) - Now Hear This)
12. High Flyer (American Re-Mix (Riva) - Now Hear This)
13. Breaking Away (American Re-Mix (Riva) - Now Hear This)
14. Living on An Island (Early Demo)
15. Living on An Island (Demo / Backing Track)

STATUS QUO / WHATEVER YOU WANT - Two CD Deluxe version of one of Status Quo's definitive albums - originally released in 1979 it has the live classic Whatever You Want and the Hit single Living on an Island. This version has been re- mastered by Andy Pearce with the assistance of '5th band member Bob Young' from the original tapes and has a bonus disc of B-Sides and the us version of the album which was titled Now Hear This over there. An enhanced booklet contains new notes and interviews by Classic Rock's Dave Ling and also features rare photos and memorabilia from the bands personal collection.


Status Quo - Whatever You Want 1979 (Deluxe Edition) (2016) Fast Download

Dear visitor, you went to the site as an unregistered user. We encourage you to register or enter the site under your name.
 (Votes #: 0)