Yellow Claw - Blood For Mercy (Remixes) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016)

Published On: 19-08-2016, 08:11

Release Name:Yellow Claw - Blood For Mercy (Remixes) Tunes Plus AAC M4A (2016)
Size: 111.83 MB
Genres:Dance, Music, House, Rock, Electronic
Label:℗ 2016 Mad Decent

1. Roller (The Galaxy Remix)
2. Higher (feat. Lil Eddie) [Cesqeaux Remix]
3. For the Thrill (feat. Becky G) [LNY TNZ Remix]
4. Nightmare (feat. Pusha T & Barrington Levy) [Ape Drums Remix]
5. In My Room (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Tyga) [Midas Hutch Remix]
6. Lifetime (feat. Kyler England) [Victor Niglio Remix]
7. Catch Me (feat. Naaz) [Candlelight Remix]
8. We Made It (feat. Lil Eddie) [Snavs Remix]
9. Feel It (feat. Naaz) [Moksi Remix]
10. Drowning in Champagne (feat. Maty Noyes) [Chace Remix]
11. Blood Diamond (feat. Serebro) [Zeskullz Remix]
12. Sin City (Rain Man Remix)
13. Bun It Up (feat. Beenie Man) [Moth Circuit Remix]
14. Wild Mustang (feat. Becky G) [Mike Cervello Remix]
15. Ride Or Die (feat. Kalibwoy) [Modestep Remix]
16. Kaolo, Pt. 3 (Mighty Fools Remix)

Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.