VA - The Land (Music From The Motion Picture) (2016)

Published On: 19-08-2016, 08:15

Title:The Land (Music From The Motion Picture)
Year Of Release:2016
Label:Mass Appeal Records
Quality:320 Kbps
Total Time:45:26 min
Total Size:109 MB
WebSite:Album Preview

01. Intro - Nosaj Thing 01:28
02. Paid - Pusha T & Jeremih 03:43
03. Dopeman - Machine Gun Kelly 03:38
04. Figure It Out - French Montana feat. Kanye West & Nas 04:00
05. Goodbye - Ezzy 03:30
06. Cisco's Theme - Fashawn 03:46
07. Frequency High - Stalley 02:52
08. Angels - Nosaj Thing feat. Sabina SweetRice 01:57
09. Never Been Told - Ezzy feat. Machine Gun Kelly 03:58
10. BAG - Dave East 03:26
11. Looking for Something - Jerreau 03:33
12. Fantasy - Alina Baraz & Galimatias 03:40
13. This Bitter Land - Nas & Erykah Badu 04:29
14. Outro - Nosaj Thing 01:26

Mass Appeal Records is set to release the soundtrack for the Priority Pictures/IFC Films, The Land on July 29th in conjunction with the film's release. The highly anticipated, coming-of- age film as well as the soundtrack has Nas on board as executive producer. The first single, "Goodbye", features two of the film's stars: Ezzy, an upcoming and coming rapper from Cleveland, who many will remember by his freestyle on Sway in the Morning and Rafi Gavron, the producer, previously seen in Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist, amongst others.

Directed by Steven Caple Jr., the Sundance Film Festival favorite The Land stars Erykah Badu, Machine Gun Kelly, Michael K Williams (The Wire), Kim Coates (Sons of Anarchy) and more. The film follows a group of Cleveland teenagers who embark on a journey to achieve their dreams of becoming professional skateboarders.

With the film arriving in two weeks, Mass Appeal Records has unveiled the official track list for the soundtrack of The Land, which will consist of 14 songs featuring a diverse array of artists including Nas himself, Erykah Badu, Kanye West, Pusha T, French Montana, Machine Gun Kelly, Jeremih, Dave East, Alina Baraz, Nosaj Thing, Ezzy and Jerreau.

About The Land film:

Executive producer Nas presents this vivid inner-city saga set amidst Cleveland's hip-hop underground. Teenage buddies Cisco (Jorge Lendeborg Jr.), Junior (Moises Arias), Boobie (Ezri Walker), and Patty Cake (Rafi Gavron) shrug off school to practice skateboarding, which they hope will be their ticket to a better life. In the meantime, they steal cars to finance their dream. But when they get mixed up in a drug deal and cross a ruthless crime queen-pin (Linda Emond), they put their friendship-and lives-on the line. Set to a choice hip-hop soundtrack and featuring an impressive ensemble cast that includes The Wire's Michael K. Williams, Erykah Badu, and rapper Machine Gun Kelly, The Land crackles with the energy and poetry of the streets.

Download VA - The Land (Music From The Motion Picture) (2016) - (Fast & Anonymous) +300GB free


Dear visitor, you are browsing our website as Guest.
We strongly recommend you to register and login to view hidden contents.


Add Comments

This site doesn't store any files on its server. We only index and link to content provided by other sites.